Chinese  /  English

Logistics and Warehousing

Home  -  Service  -  Logistics and Warehousing

       New Business is located in the city proper of Kowloon, Hong Kong, with an air-conditioned warehouse of about 130 square meters for storing general goods. The office building property is on duty 24 hours a day, and the warehouse is equipped with a multi-angle 24-hour monitoring system to ensure the safety of goods. We can provide services like goods sorting, packaging, unpacking and inspection, and customers can also tally the goods on the spot. We have four constant temperature refrigerators for storing cold goods, two at 2°C-8°C, one at -20°C and one at -40°C.



       In terms of local logistics, New Business has established partnerships with several local transport companies to provide high-quality logistics and transport services. With vehicles like trucks, vans, tractors and cranes, we can provide services like airport pickup, logistics warehouse delivery, local express delivery, and errands.

       As for cross-border logistics, New Business can arrange cross-border transportation in various ways, including air freight, FCL and LCL shipping, Chinese mainland-Hong Kong land transport, etc. New Business boasts rich experience in the transport of ordinary goods and special goods like dangerous goods. In addition, New Business offers agency services in sending and receiving all kinds of international express packages.


About
Company Profile
Corporate Culture
Advantages
Service
Business Introduction
Logistics and Warehousing
News
Company News
Industrial News
Contact
Contact information
Message
Recruitment

CONTACT INFORMATION
Add:Unit 02-03, 26/F, Enterprise Square Two, No.3 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, HK
Website:http://www.nbi.com.hk
Tel:(852)29838066
Fax:(852)29838099
Email:info@nbi.com.hk
Service hotline:(852)24579668

Mobile Website

繁體中文  /  简体中文  /  English

业务介绍
仓储物流

首页  -  业务介绍  -  仓储物流

       我司位于香港九龙市中心,自设约130平方米的空调仓库, 用于存放一般货物。大厦物业24小时值班,仓库内设多角度24小时监控,保障货物安全。可提供货物分货、打包、拆箱验货等服务,客户亦可亲自到场理货。同时,还设有4个恒温冰箱,分别为两个2~8℃,一个-20℃,一个-40℃,可提供冷货储存。



       本地物流方面,我司有多家合作的本地运输公司,提供优质的本地物流运输服务,车队包括客货车、吨车、拖头、吊机等。可安排机场提货,物流仓送货、本地快递、跑腿等服务。

       跨境物流方面,我司可安排各种方式的跨境运输,包括航空货运;海运整柜、拼柜;中港陆运等,我司经验丰富,无论普通货物还是危险品等特殊货物,都可妥善安排。此外,我司可代寄、收各类国际快递。


关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
企业优势
业务介绍
业务介绍
仓储物流
新闻中心
公司动态
行业资讯
联系我们
联系方式
在线留言
人员招聘

联系方式
地址:香港九龙湾常悦道3号企业广场二期26楼02-03室
网址:http://www.nbi.com.hk
总机:(852)29838066
传真:(852)29838099
邮箱:info@nbi.com.hk
服务热线:(852)24579668

手机官方网站